Below: Kevin O'Neill, Senior EAP Counselor, NJ TRANSIT and Chapter President, receives the 2008 EAP of the Year Award.  Debra Martelli, Senior Director EAP/Medical, NJ TRANSIT, and Frank Fallon, Director - EAP, NJ TRANSIT, congratulate Kevin

Congratulations again to our 2017 Award winners David Petersen and Jaime Delgado.  See video below of 2017 Awards luncheon.  A good time was had by all!

Below: Kelly Efchek, Secretary, Kevin O'Neill, President, Barbara Randall, Web Manager, Greg DeLapp, CEO EAPA International, Donna Bonk, Membership Chair, and Mark Hassell, Treasurer at January 2017 EAPA meeting

Below: 2013 EAP of the Year and Program Chair, Barbra Martin, LCSW, CEAP, SAP​​

Below: Past Presidents, Ed Jackson and Jeanie Robertson, presented long time Treasurer, Vic Zeeman, with a special recognition upon his retirement as a Union Carbide EAP and years of dedicated service to the New Jersey chapter

Below:  Kevin O'Neill, President and Barbara Randall, Web Manager enjoying a trip to Wrigley Field to watch Cubs World Series game during the week of the 2016 EAPA conference in Chicago

Below: 2015 awardees, Tom Garofola and Mark Hassell with 2014 Riley Regan Addiction Professional of the year Stacy Chionchio 

Below: NJ EAPA Immediate Past President, Tom Garofola, with 2014 EAP of the Year, Arnie Endick, CEAP, LPC and current President, Kevin O'Neill

Below: Barbara Randall, Program Director, EAP at Rutgers UBHC, receives the 2009 EAP of the Year Award.  Barbara is the Past President and current Treasurer and Web Manager

Below: 2008 EAP of the Year and current President, Kevin O'Neill, with 2015 awardees, Tom Garofola and Mark Hassell

Below: 2015 Riley Regan Addicton Professional Awardee, Tom Garofola, with 2015 EAP of the Year, Mark Hassell, at the April 2016 Awards Luncheon